Foothill Records links Citadel Records Back to Home MsMusic Productions Citadel Records About Us link Stephen Kalinich Catalog Shopping Cart Order link Memorabilia link Sheet Music link DVD link CD link 45 link LP link Foothill Records links
View All Citadel Classical CD's < Previous | Next > MP3s Only
CD cover
Citadel Records Logo  Citadel Records Presents

Past the Equinox

Music of Jack Stamp
The Keystone Wind Ensemble

CTD 88105
World Premiere Recordings
CD $13.98
"...a big aural splash...with an apocalyptic edge. Citadel's digital recording leaves indelible auditory impressions... Stamp bids fair to become one of the leading lights of his generation in this field."


Past the Equinox

Music of Jack Stamp, The Keystone Wind Ensemble

1. Cenotaph 1:41
2. Chorale and Toccata 5:25
3. Antithigram 5:02
4. Past the Equinox 4:55
5. The Melting of the Winter's Snow 7:47
6. Elegy and Affirmation 5:20
7. Fanfare for the Great Hall 1:32
8. Remembrance of Things to Come 4:55
9. Elegy for English Horn and Band 6:05
10. Gavorkna Fanfare 1:25
11. Journey Past the Unicorn 2:28
12. Canticle 4:48
13. Daybreak for Marimba Ensemble* 2:52
14. Love's Philosophy 1:54
15. O-Zone* 4:05
16. Jigsaw 8:43
TT: 70:28